Oklahoma 
​Literary 
​Arts Alliance

Teaching literacy. CHANGING LIVES.

 

Brave New Voices
​Network Initiative 'Lead Coach'
Ninive Calegari

Board of Directors

Pam Anderson, President
panderson@olaa.org

Beth Cowen, Vice President
bcowen@olaa.org

Henry Cribbs, Secretary
hcribbs@olaa.org


Anna D. Martin, Treasurer 
amartin@olaa.org

Kathy Carey
kcarey@olaa.org

Angela Fox
afox@tulsalibrary.org 


Natasha Ball

natasha@natashaball.com