Oklahoma 
​Literary 
​Arts Alliance

Teaching literacy. CHANGING LIVES.

 

Kevin Coval (visiting)
Nate Marshall (visiting)
Tim Stafford (visiting)
Denali Gillaspie (visiting)
Idris Goodwin (visiting)

Lamar Jorden (visiting)
Adam Levin (visiting)
Jose Olivarez (visiting)

Emerging Organizers:
Vawnshekia Brown
Bre'Shawna Chambers

Teaching Artist Protegees:
Savanna DeWeese
Cameron Davis

Osha Davis

​Allison McClaughry 
​Mondo Mumford

​Photographer:
Kandace Clarke

Volunteers:
​​Ty Clark

Cole Replogle


Staff & Volunteers

Henry Cribbs
Interim Exec Director
hcribbs@gmail.com

Kent W. Martin
Founder
kmartin@olaa.org

Claire Collins
Teaching Artist
claire@olaa.org


Leon Donley
Teaching Artist

ldonley@olaa.org


Nick Weaver
Teaching Artist

nweaver@olaa.org

Sterling Matthews 
Teaching Artist

smatthews@olaa.org


​DJ MOODY
DJ DIVERSE
​DJ DEMKO